Clear · 61°
The Admin Building is undergoing remodeling. The main entrance will be closed. Please enter through the North door for all business.

Directory

Conservation Directory

Philip Visser, Executive Director
pvisser@clintoncounty-ia.gov
563-357-2005
Tiffany Wink, Office Manager
twink@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Jill Schmidt, Environmental Education Coordinator
jschmidt@clintoncounty-ia.gov
563-349-8680
Jessica Steines, Interpretive Naturalist
jsteines@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Kari Jeffrey, Interpretive Naturalist
kjeffrey@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Darin Voss, Natural Resource Technician
dvoss@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Allen Ketelsen, Maintenance Technician
aketelsen@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Hannah Edfors, Interpretive Naturalist
hpannell@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Colton Jones, Park Ranger - East District
cjones@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Kyle Redmond, Park Supervisor - East District
kredmond@clintoncounty-ia.gov
563-357-0465
Kim Clark, Concessions Manager - East District
kclark@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Karri Rutenbeck, Park Supervisor - West District
krutenbeck@clintoncounty-ia.gov
563-357-4134
Dave Schneden, Maintenance Technician - West District
dschneden@clintoncounty-ia.gov

Conservation Board

2308-255th Street
Grand Mound, IA 52751
Driving Directions

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 68
Grand Mound, IA 52751

Contact Information

563-847-7202
563-847-7204 (Fax)
conservation@clintoncounty-ia.gov

Map & Directions