Fiscal Year 2023 Official County Holidays


County offices at the Administration Building and other off premises County offices will be closed on the following dates:

2022  
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
  Friday, November 25, 2022
December Holidays Friday, December 23, 2022
  Monday, December 26, 2022
2023  
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023