Provider Program Address City Contact Phone Email Hours Peers # full-time # part-time # volunteer Funding Comments
Central Iowa Community Services  (Boone, Franklin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jasper, Madison, Marshall,
Poweshiek, Story, Warren)
                   
Capstone Integrated Health Home 306 North 3rd Avenue East Newton, IA 50208 Kristi Howerton 641-792-4012 x456 kristih@capstonebh.com 2
Capstone Station Clubhouse 729 Pearl St. Grinnell, IA 50112 Mary Abrahamson\Julie Wendl (641) 236-5325 station@pcpartner.net M-F 8 am - 4:30 pm Denis Carkuff-Smith, PSS at Capstone IHH, provides limited Peer Support.
Center Associates Integrated Health Home  9 North 4th Avenue Marshalltown, IA Hanny Calzada (641) 758-3130  hcalzada@centerassoc.com 2 1
Central Iowa Recovery Tim Bedford 515-832-9550 tbedford@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Eyerly Ball Integrated Health Home Ames, Iowa Stephanie Schmidt 515.241.0982  stephanies@eyerlyball.org 1
Friendship Club 602 South Oak Street Iowa Falls, IA 50126 Kathy Vitasek (641) 648-7500 clubfalls@yahoo.com MWF 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
NAMI of Central Iowa Wellness Center 416 Douglas Ave., Suite 205 Ames, Iowa Rebecca Snider (515) 292-9400 beccadsnider@gmail.com
Optimae 1730 1st Ave E. Newton, IA 50208 James Jensen (641)787-9133 jjensen@optimaelifeservices.com Tu 5:30 - 6:30 pm, Sa 11 am - 2 pm 1
Triumph Center 8 West Church Street Marshalltown, IA Deb Williams (641) 691-1751 debwilliams48@yahoo.com or iowaempowerment@gmail.com
Regional Totals                 4 2 1 7 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
County Rural Offices of Social Services (CROSS)  (Clarke, Decatur, Lucas, Monroe, Ringgold, Wayne)                      
Regional Totals                 0 0 0 0 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
County Social Services (CSS)  (Allamakee, Black Hawk, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Clayton,
Chickasaw, Emmet, Fayette, Floyd, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell,
Pocahontas, Tama Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Wright, Worth)
             
Berryhill Integrated Health Home 720 Kenyon Road Fort Dodge, IA 50501 Christina Foth 515-955-7171 extension 250 Christina.foth@unitypoint.org 2
Blackhawk Grundy Peer Support Recovery Center 501 S. Sycamore St., Suite 738 Waterloo, IA 50703 Rachel Dray (319) 433-1445 rdray@bhgmhc.com M-Th 10 - 4 pm, F 1 - 3 pm 6
Blackhawk Grundy Integrated Health Home 3251 West 9th Street  Waterloo, IA 50703 Katie Arjes (319) 234-2893 ext 301 Katie.Arjes@unitypoint.org   3
Blackhawk Grundy Integrated Health Home 201 East J Avenue #234 Grundy Center, IA Katie Arjes (319) 234-2893 ext 301 Katie.Arjes@unitypoint.org   1
Hope Haven  Friendship Center 330 1st Ave North L-2 Fort Dodge, IA 50501 Lynae Tesdall (515) 302-8554 ltesdall@hopehaven.org M-F 9 am - 9 pm, Sa & Su 12 - 6 pm 12
Northeast Iowa Behavioral Health Integrated Health Home 905 Montgomery Street Decorah, Iowa Tori Reicherts 563-382-3649 reicheto@neimhc.org  1
Pathways Behavorial Services Community Mental Health Center 607 Sycamore St #300 Waterloo, IA Chris Hoffman 319-235-6571 chris_hoffman@pathwaysb.org 2 Community Mental Health Center
Pathways Behavorial Services Integrated Health Home 3362 University Avenue Waterloo, IA Brandi Archibald (319)235-6571 ext 409 Brandi.Archibald@Pathwaysb.org 1
Wellsource Renew Center 404 N Federal Ave. Mason City, IA 50401 Jen Hansen (641) 424-9998 jhansen@mhconi.org M-F 10 am - 4 pm, Sa&Su 1 - 4 pm Yes 3
Wellsource Integrated Health Home 235 S. Eisenhower Avenue Mason City Anne Marie Wadle 641-903-1700 awadle@wellsourcehealth.org 3
Regional Totals                 7 27 0 34 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Eastern Iowa MHDS Region  (Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine, Scott)                        
Bridgeview Integrated Health Home 215 6th Avenue South Clinton, IA Mary Walker 563-243-5633 mary.walker@bridgeviewcmhc.com 3
Hillcrest Family Services Integrated Health Home 117 S. Olive Maquoketa, IA Andrea Kedley (563) 652-4958 andrea.kedley@hillcrest-fs.org 1
Robert Young Integrated Health Home 4600 3rd Street Moline, IL Vicki Zude 309-779-2091 vicki.zude@unitypoint.org 2
Vera French Mental Health Carol Center\Frontier Program 423 E. 32nd St. Davenport, IA 52801 Angi Tracy (563) 322-5276 tracya@verafrenchmhc.org M-F 1 - 9 pm None 2
Vera French Mental Health Integrated Health Home 1441 W. Central Park Avenue Davenport, IA Michell Nicholson 563-888-6229 nicholsonm@verafrenchmhc.org 7
Regional Totals                 2 13 0 15 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Heart of Iowa Community Services Region  (Audubon, Dallas, Greene, Guthrie)                      
Regional Totals                 0 0 0 0 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region (MHDS-ECR)  (Bremer, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, Benton, Linn, Jones,
Iowa, Johnson)
                 
Abbe Community Mental Health Club 520 520 11th St. NW Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 Cheryl Schatzle or Kathy Johnson (319) 398-3562 chatzle@abbe.org M-Th 1 - 4 pm 10
Abbe Community Mental Health Integrated Health Home 317 7th Ave SE Suite 302A Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 Kristine Karminski (319) 261-0576 kkarminski@abbe.org 6 2
Abbe Community Mental Health Integrated Health Home 721 S. 5th Street  Manchester, IA Brooke Alden 563-927-6700 balden@abbe.org 1 1
Abbe Community Mental Health Integrated Health Home 507 E College Street Iowa City, IA Kristine Karminski (319) 261-0576 kkarminski@abbe.org 4
Hillcrest Family Services Wellness Center 225 W. 6th Street Dubuque, IA 52001 Jessi Perry-Akicita (563) 690-1239 jessica.perry@hillcrest-fs.org M - F 11 am - 4 pm 5
Hillcrest Family Services Crisis Recovery Team 220 West 7th Street Dubuque, IA 52001 Jenn Mutschler (563) 543-0037 jennifer.mutschler@hillcrest-fs.org 1
Hillcrest Family Services Integrated Health Home 220 West 7th Street Dubuque, IA 52001 Erica Borgerding (563) 557-4422 erica.borgerding@hillcrest-fs.org 2 1
NAMI of Johnson County R Place 220 Lafayette Street  Iowa City, IA (319) 354-3455 rplacepeercenter@gmail.com M-F 1 - 5 pm
Resources for Human Development (RHD) Residential Intensive Support Team 1146, ste 2 Blairs Ferry Road NE Cedar Rapids, IA 1 2
Veterans Administration 520 10th Ave, Office 250 Iowa City, IA Stephanie Henrickson 319-688-3359 Stephanie.Henrickson@va.gov 9
Regional Totals                 20 25 0 45 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Mid-Iowa Behavioral Health Region  (Mahaska, Marion)                        
Regional Totals                 0 0 0 0 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Northwest Iowa Care Connections  (Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto)                      
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health Community Mental Health Center 201 East 11th Street Specncer, IA Laura Konkle-King 712-262-2922 ext 1304 lkonkleking@seasonscenter.org 3
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health Integrated Health Home 201 East 11th Street Specncer, IA Amber Hallengren 800-242-5101 xt. 1166 ahallengren@seasonscenter.org 2
Regional Totals                 2 3 0 5 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Polk County Health Services  (Polk)                          
Broadlawns Integrated Health Home 2300 Euclid Avenue, Suite B Des Moines, IA 50309 Earl Kilgore (515) 282-2429 ekilgore@Broadlawns.org 4 1
Broadlawns Integrated Services Program Des Moines, IA
Community Support Advocates Integrated Health Home 6000 Aurora Avenue Des Moines, IA Melissa Ahrens 515-883-1776 ext. 246 melissaa@teamcsa.org 1
Community Support Advocates Integrated Services Program 6000 Aurora Avenue Des Moines, IA Angela Wacker (515) 883-1776, Ext. 330 angelaw@teamcsa.org 1
Easter Seals Integrated Services Program Des Moines, IA
Eyerly Ball Integrated Health Home 945 19th Street  Des Moines, IA Stephanie Schmidt 515.241.0982  stephanies@eyerlyball.org 4
Eyerly Ball Golden Circle\Integrated Services Program Des Moines, IA
Optimae Hope Center 511 E. Grand, Suite C Des Moines, IA 50309 Cheyenne Taylor (515) 283-1230 optimaeilfeservices.com M-W,F 9 am - 3 pm
Passageways 305 15th St. Des Moines, IA 50309 Linda Oleson-King (515) 243-6929 info@passagewaysiowa.org
Veterans Administration 3600 30th Street #117B Des Moines, IA David Campbell 515-699-5999 ext. 4920 David.Campbell6@va.gov 7
Visiting Nurse Services of Iowa Strong Foundations 1111 9th Street, Suite 380 Des Moines, IA Jen Stout (515) 558-9959 JStout@sftherapy.org 3
Regional Totals                 12 9 0 21 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Rolling Hills Community Services Region  (Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Crawford, Ida, Sac)                      
Clubhouse Carroll, IA Dawn Mentzer 712- 749-2556 dmentzer@co.buena-vista.ia.us
Plains Area Mental Health Center Integrated Health Home 1231 W Cedar Loop, Suite 200 Cherokee, IA Lori Bush 712-225-1490 ext 140  lbush@pamhc.org 4
The Den Denison, IA Dawn Mentzer 712- 749-2556 dmentzer@co.buena-vista.ia.us For more information visit http://www.bvcountyiowa.com/index.php/rolling_hills_community_services_region/advisory_board and look at the Peer Support Advisory Committee meeting minutes.
Regional Totals                 4 0 0 4 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Sioux Rivers Mental Health and Disabilities Services  (Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury)                      
Hope Haven Community Mental Health Center 1800 19th St Rock Valley, IA April Metzger 712-476-2762 ametzger@hopehaven.org 8
Siouxland Mental Health Friendship House 1101 Court Street Sioux City, IA 51105 Cathy Roberts (712) 255-2409 fhcathy@siouxlan.net M-F 10 am - 4 pm 1
Siouxland Mental Health Integrated Health Home 205 5th Street Sioux City, IA  Audrey Larson 712-202-0173 ext. 130 larsona@SiouxlandMentalHealth.onmicrosoft.com M - F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 2 1
Regional Totals                 2 10 0 12 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
South Central Behavioral Health Region  (Appanoose, Davis, Wapello)                        
Southern Iowa Community Mental Health Center Promise Center 230 E. Main St. Ottumwa, IA 52501 Marlys Breon-Drish (641) 683-6680 simhcmarlys@lisco.com MWF 11:00 am - 4 pm, TuTh 11:00 am - 7 pm, Sa 2 - 6 pm None
Southern Iowa Community Mental Health Center Integrated Health Home 226 W. Main St., Suite 301  Ottumwa, IA  Stephanie Millard 641-814-5111 simhcstephanie@lisco.com 1 1
Regional Totals                 1 1 0 2 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Southeast Iowa Link (SEIL)  (Des Moines, Henry, Jefferson, Lee, Louisa, Keokuk, Van Buren,
Washington)
                     
Community of Hope Recovery Center 211 Monroe Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641 Lori Morman (319) 385-2900 M-F 11 am - 3 pm Yes
Cottonwood Connection 910 Cottonwood, Suite 1003 Burlington, Iowa 52601 Connie Schwartz, CPC (319) 754-8556 or (319) 237-1171 M&F 1 - 7 pm T, W&Th 1 - 9 pm, Every other Sa 10 am - 4 pm None
Counseling Associates Integrated Health Home 1013 Avenue  I, Suite #1 Fort Madison, IA Meagan Vogel 319-372-8045  mvogel@qwestoffice.net 1
Hillcrest Family Services Integrated Health Home 220 N. 2nd Street Wapelloa, IA Faith Housman (319) 527-4455 fhousman@hillcrest-fs.org 1
New Beginnings Recovery Center 206 W. Burlington Fairfield, IA 52556 Darelene Moss (641) 472-1408 M-F 1-7 pm & 1-5 Sat None
Optimae Wellness Center Fairfield, IA
Regional Totals                 2 0 0 2 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Southern Hills Regional Mental Health  (Adair, Adams, Taylor, Union)                        
Crossroads Integrated Health Home 1003 Cottonwood Creston, IA Kris Richey 641-278-1193 krichey@crossroadscreston.com 1 1
Regional Totals                 1 1 0 2 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
Southwest Iowa MHDS Region  (Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page,
Pottawattamie, Shelby)
                   
Catholic Health Initiatives (CHI) Peer Connection 622 South 4th Street Council Bluffs, IA  Michelle Zuerlein (712) 242-2500 michelle.zuerlein@alegent.org M-F 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 1 1
Catholic Health Initiatives (CHI) Integrated Health Home 801 Harmony Street, Suite 404 Council Bluffs, IA  Kelly Houser (712) 325-2424 kelly.houser@alegent.org M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 1
Partnership for Progress Drop-In Center 1800 22nd St., Suite 100 Atlantic, Iowa 50022 Lori Richter (712) 243-1142 lrichter@p4progress.org 6pm to 9pm on Saturday  None
Heartland Family Service Assertive Community Treatment 1515 Ave J Council Bluffs, IA  (712) 435-5350 info@heartlandfamilyservice.org 1
Heartland Family Service  Integrated Health Home 1515 Ave J Council Bluffs, IA  Jennifer Talarico 712-435-5366 talarico@heartlandfamilyservice.org 1
Southwest Iowa Mental Health Center Integrated Health Home 1500 East 10th Street  Atlantic, Iowa Billie Butler 712-243-2606  butbj@casshealth.org 2
Waubsonsie Mental Health Hope Center 216 West Division Street Clarinda, IA 51632 Jennifer Herrington (712) 542-2388 jennifer@waubonsiemhc.com M - F 10 am – 4 pm  1 3
Waubsonsie Mental Health Integrated Health Home 216 West Division Street Clarinda, IA Jennifer Herrington (712) 542-2388 jennifer@waubonsiemhc.com 1
Regional Totals                 6 3 3 12 Total Peer Support Specialists For Region
                  Full-time Part-Time Volunteer    
Totals                 63 94 4 161 Total Peer Support Specialists For State