Clinton County Treasurer & Staff
Clinton County Treasurer 
Rhonda McIntyre & Staff

Clinton County Treasurer
Clinton County Administration Building
1900 N 3rd Street
P.O. Box 2957
Clinton  IA  52733-2957

Clinton Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., 
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Visit our new satellite office at
226 11th St., DeWitt. 
DeWitt Office Hours are Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. thru 4:30 p.m.

Phone:     (563) 244-0573
FAX:          (563) 243-6874


2015 Tax Sale Rules

2015 Tax Sale Registration Packet

2015 Tax Sale Listing

Adjourn Sale Aug. 17, 2015 at 9AM Tax Sale Listing

County treasurers in Iowa are responsible for registering & titling motor vehicles within the county of their jurisdiction adhering to the guidelines established by the Department of Transportation and the laws governing those transactions, collecting the property taxes certified to them by the auditor, the special assessments certified to the county by the incorporated municipalities, and posting of the accounts receivable for the county. Treasurers serve a four-year term in Iowa.