Skip to main content

Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission Seal
Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission

The Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission (CCJCC) was established in April of 2009.  This was as a result of the recommendations of the National Institute of Corrections (NIC) assessment (January, 2008) of the Clinton County jail and local justice system. 


CCJCC Contact Information:

612 North Second Street
Suite 103
Clinton, IA  52732
563.243.6210  x 4310

CCJCC Commission Members:

  • Carole Dunkin - Citizen Member, Clinton County
  • Jennifer Graf - Citizen Member, City of Clinton
  • Lt. Craig Eberhart – Clinton County Jail Administrator
  • Becky Eskildsen – Clinton County Mental Health Coordinator
  • Gabe Gluba - ASAC, King House Manager
  • Kelly Greenwalt – Probation Officer/Department of Corrections
  • Chief Dave Porter – Gateway Area Police Administrator/DeWitt Police Chief, CCJCC Vice-Chair
  • Margaret Kuhl – Coordinator, CCJCC
  • Judge Mark Lawson – District Court
  • Sheriff Rick Lincoln – Clinton County
  • Leslie Mussmann - ASAC, Director of Prevention
  • Kim Ralston – Director, Community Assistance Program
  • Tara Sbertoli - Clinton County Sheriff's Office, CCJCC Recorder
  • Judge Phil Tabor – District Associate Court
  • Dan Srp - Board of Supervisors, CCJCC Chair
  • Jack Wolfe – Defense Attorney; Bar Association
CCJCC Committees:
  • Alternative Sanctions – Mike Wolf, Chair
  • Court Issues – Kelly Greenwalt, Chair
  • Jail Facility & Planning – Lt. Craig Eberhart, Chair
  • Mental Health & Substance Abuse – Kim Ralston, Chair
CCJCC Meeting Information:
The CCJCC meets on the third Thursday of every other month, at 3:30 p.m.
Meeting dates and times can be found at the CCJCC Meeting Schedules page.
Meetings are held at Clinton Community College (Room 139).

CCJCC Mission Statement:  
Improving the justice system in Clinton County, Iowa