Skip to main content
 

Educational Forums

The CCJCC will be holding Educational Forums throughout the county regarding the proposed Clinton County Jail/Sheriff's Office/911 Communications Center.  The forums will consist of a short video and presentation followed by a Question and Answer Session.

The referendum date is May 3, 2016.
An Absentee Ballot Request Form is available.

The forums will be held as follows:

Saturday, March 5, 2016, 9:00 A.M. at the DeWitt Community Center

Thursday, March 10, 2016, 7:00 P.M. at the Delmar Fire Station

Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Charlotte Fire Station

Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Low Moor Community Center

Monday, March 28, 2016, 7:00 P.M. at the Camanche Historical Museum

Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 4:30 P.M. at the Clinton Commuity School District Administration Building

Thursday, March 31, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Clinton Public Library

Tuesday, April 5, 206, 6:30 P.M. at the Wheatland Community Hall

Thursday, April 7, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at Buzzy's in Welton

Saturday, April 9, 2016, 10:00 A.M. at the Ericksen Center in Clinton

Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Andover City Hall

Thursday, April 14, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Grand Mound Community Center

Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Goose Lake Community Center

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Lost Nation City Hall

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Clinton County Satellite Office in DeWitt

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 6:30 P.M. at the Calamus Fire Station

*Additional Forums may be scheduled throughout Clinton County.